A to Z Directory

During these recessionary times it is nice to keep business local.
Na Piarsaigh GAA Club have decided to start a directory of skills,trades and professions which will be advertised here and on club notice boards to make everyone aware of the services on offer within the club.
It is a good idea that if you require a service to give one of your own a turn.

Below you will find a directory of what club members and friends have to offer.
If you wish to be added to this directory or know of someone else who would,please contact me at pro.napiarsaigh.limerick@gaa.ie or dgilters@hotmail.com

    A

Accountants:

Lynda Stapleton………. lynda.stapleton@googlemail.com…. Personal Tax Returns,      Cashflows, VAT advice

Cillian Collins……………085-7107449……………………………….degree in Accountancy & Finance

Auctioneers:

Michael O Connor…………..Michael O’ Connor – 0872597034………
REA O’ Connor Murphy Chartered Surveyors
info@reaoconnormurphy.ie
Residential, Commercial & Letting Agents

C
Construction:

David Sheehan………david-sheehan@hotmail.com……3 years exp,Pipe laying, machine driver

Carpentry:

Michael Casey…………..086-8435890……………………………..Carpenter & Joiner
Niall Morgan….085-8485649..niall.morgan@gmail.com………….Cabinet Maker

Computer Repairs–IT Services:

Aidan Ryan…087-2270462…aidan@compu-wizard.ie…..Fix slow running PC’s,Broadband Installation,Computer screen Repair,Internet Connectivity,Data Recovery,Transfer of Files from old to new PC

E
Electricians:

Paul(Tibbs)Tobin………..086- 3254557……..   …    JohnPaulTobin@gmail.com…………………..

Electrical Automation and TV Repair:

John Ryan…086-0868129519…john.ryan@jrcontrols.com….Electrical Panel Design,PLC programmer
LCD, LED and Plasma TV repair.

G
Grinds:

David Lynch…085-7265781…………………………….Maths Grinds Junior & Leaving Certs
Gemma Healy..086-1663595……………………………..Irish Grinds

H

I
Insulation:

Shane Lancaster….087-2781429……..info@ecosy.ie ……..Cavity wall +attic insulation services

P
Physio:

David Breen…087-9397870..mrdavidbreen@gmail.com…Physiotherapist, Sports scientist, S&C coach

Physical Therapy:

Daragh.Kennedy….0877548770…darraghmkennedy@hotmail.com….Fitness
Conditioning Coach

Plasterer &Insulation Services:

Eamon O Keefe……086 2218274

Plumber:

Dermot Mullane..     087-6985051

Printing & Graphic Design:

Eoin Moriarty….085-2771479…eoin@innovativedesign.ie….  www.innovativedesign.ie…..Print & Graphic Design

Procurement Manager:

Mike Broderick…0861506095…..mike_broderick@dell.com

S

Solicitors:

Cathal Minihane..087-9721235.. cathal@cathalminihane.ie…
www.cathalminihane.ie

Fergal McNamara……086-8509424….fmcnamara@hdn.ie

Shane O’Neill…061-418277……..soneill@sweeneymcgann.com……….
www.sweeneymcgann.com

T

Taxi:

Christian Tierney….085-2802828……………………………Bookings taken 24/7

Tiling:

Pa Guinane…086-2028675…..pat_guinane@live.ie……..Certified Tiler,3 years exp..Portfolio on request

W

Spread The Word ....

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Help Prevent Spam * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.