Na Piarsaigh Limerick

Camogie Committee and Management 2016

Following another successful camogie AGM the following were elected:

Honorary President: Sister Joan
Chairperson: Sean Murray 086 028 0923
Secretary: Bridget Stanley 0876816861
Treasurer: Tom Enright 087 969 1382
Children’s Officer: Gemma Healy 086 1663595
Registrar: Jean Mc Namara 0861659921
Schools Officer: Karina Harrington
Committee Members: Margaret Harty, Tom Enright, Sean Murray, Ann Daly, Martin Dineen, Sean O Brien,Tom McNamara,Ita Wilson, Mike Kennelly, Elaine Barrett, Norman Kehilly.,Grainne Hickey, Katie Campbell, Dave O Neill, Austin HAllahan

Team Management Contacts:

Under 8’S: Shane Fahy
Under 10’S: Austin Hallahan
Under 12’S: Pat O’Neill 087 2074693
Under 14’S: Sean O Brien
Under 16’S: Sean Murray 086 0280923
Minors: Sean Murray 086 0280923
Intermediates: Dave O’Neill 087 1261678

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :
%d bloggers like this: