Na Piarsaigh Limerick

Comhghairdeas le Caoimhín Ó Dubháin

Comhghairdeas le Caoimhín Ó Dubháin as an ngradam.

Congratulations to Kevin Downes who was named AIB Club Championship Munster club Player of the year.
Kevin has played a huge part in our campaign to date and is deserving of the honour.

Comments 1

  1. Barbara Clinton

    Congratulations & very well done Kevin!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :
%d bloggers like this: