Na Piarsaigh Limerick

County Minor Hurling Champions 2016


Massive congratulations to our minor hurlers who won the coveted Limerick County Premier Minor Hurling Championship on Saturday with an excellent victory over Kilmallock in Bruff.

Trailing by 6 points to 4 , the lads put in an excellent second half and in spite of some nerve racking final few minutes they sealed the victory by 0-14 to 0-12

An fine achievement from a very hard working group of players and management who left no stone unturned to bring the Clifford Cup back to the club

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :
%d bloggers like this: