Na Piarsaigh Limerick

All Football Results – This Year

County Football League Division 1
Round 2
Saturday 7th March, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
1 - 5
V
Baile Stiabhna
1 - 6
3:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: Martin Doherty
City Junior B Football Championship 19
Semi final
Tuesday 17th September, 2019
Mungret St Pauls
2 - 13
V
Na Piarsaigh
1 - 12
6:15pm
Venue: Ballybrown
Referee: Trevor Mann
City Junior B Football Championship 19 GRP 1
2
Tuesday 3rd September, 2019
Na Piarsaigh
2 - 9
V
St Patrick's
4 - 2
6:30pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: Michael Mann
City Junior B Football Championship 19 GRP 1
1
Wednesday 28th August, 2019
Mungret St Pauls
0 - 12
V
Na Piarsaigh
0 - 11
7:00pm
Venue: Mungret St Pauls GAA
Referee: Kieran Flaherty
City Junior B Football Championship 19 GRP 1
4
Wednesday 21st August, 2019
Na Piarsaigh
0 - 0
V
Ballinacurra Gaels
0 - 0
7:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: TBC
City Junior B Football Championship 19 GRP 1
5
Wednesday 31st July, 2019
Claughaun
0 - 4
V
Na Piarsaigh
4 - 22
7:30pm
Venue: Claughaun GAA
Referee: Trevor Mann
City Senior football Championship 2019
Final
Wednesday 26th June, 2019
Na Piarsaigh
0 - 9
V
Monaleen
0 - 8
7:30pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: Trevor Mann
City Junior B Football League 2019
Final
Tuesday 4th June, 2019
Mungret St Pauls
3 - 8
V
Na Piarsaigh
0 - 8
7:00pm
Venue: Rathbane
Referee: Kieran Flaherty
City Junior B Football League 2019
1
Thursday 2nd May, 2019
Na Piarsaigh
5 - 14
V
St Patrick's
0 - 6
7:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: Trevor Mann
City Junior B Football League 2019
3
Thursday 25th April, 2019
Claughaun
1 - 7
V
Na Piarsaigh
4 - 14
7:00pm
Venue: Claughaun GAA
Referee: Jonathon Hayes
City Junior B Football League 2019
2
Thursday 18th April, 2019
Mungret St Pauls
3 - 8
V
Na Piarsaigh
5 - 15
7:00pm
Venue: Mungret St Pauls GAA
Referee: Michael Mann
WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com