Na Piarsaigh Limerick

All Hurling Results – This Year

Mr. Binman U16 Hurling Division1 Shield
Shield Semi-Final
Wednesday 30th September, 2020
Cappamore
2 - 11
V
Na Piarsaigh
4 - 13
6:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: Liam O Sullivan
City Junior B hurling Championship 2020)
Final
Sunday 27th September, 2020
Kildimo / Pallaskenry
0 - 10
V
Na Piarsaigh
2 - 6
12:00pm
Venue: Crecora
Referee: Michael Mann
Mr Binman U14 Hurling Division 1 Championship
Championship Semi-Final
Saturday 26th September, 2020
Doon
4 - 8
V
Na Piarsaigh
1 - 10
12:00pm
Venue: Childers Rd
Referee: Richard Jnr Moloney
City Junior B hurling Championship 2020)
semi final
Tuesday 22nd September, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
3 - 12
V
Ballybrown
2 - 12
7:30pm
Venue: Rhebogue
Referee: Eamon Phelan
Mr. Binman U16 Hurling Division 1A
Round 5
Saturday 19th September, 2020
Cois Laoi Gaels
4 - 10
V
Na Piarsaigh
1 - 12
11:00am
Venue: Effin
Referee: Donal Enright
Mr Binman U14 Hurling Championship 1B
Round 5
Wednesday 16th September, 2020
Bruff
2 - 6
V
Na Piarsaigh
3 - 8
6:15pm
Venue: Bruff
Referee: Michael Woulfe
Mr. Binman U16 Hurling Division 1A
Round 4
Monday 14th September, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
3 - 18
V
Cill Mocheallòg
1 - 18
6:45pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: Martin Doherty
Mr. Binman U16 Hurling Division 1A
Round 1
Wednesday 9th September, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
1 - 14
V
Newcastle West
2 - 13
6:45pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: Eamonn Stapleton
Mr. Binman U16 Hurling Division 1A
Round 2
Saturday 5th September, 2020
Monaleen
2 - 17
V
Na Piarsaigh
1 - 12
3:00pm
Venue: Monaleen
Referee: Kevin O'Hagan
Mr Binman U14 Hurling Championship 1B
Round 4
Wednesday 2nd September, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
8 - 24
V
Belville Gaels
2 - 5
7:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: Michael Woulfe
Mr. Binman U14 Hurling Division 3D
Round 3
Sunday 23rd August, 2020
Croom
1 - 5
V
Na Piarsaigh
2 - 12
11:30am
Venue: Croom
Referee: Donal Enright
City Junior B hurling Championship 2020)
3
Tuesday 18th August, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
0 - 7
V
Kildimo / Pallaskenry
0 - 10
7:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: Michael Mann
City Junior B hurling Championship 2020)
2
Tuesday 11th August, 2020
Crecora Manister
1 - 10
V
Na Piarsaigh
2 - 20
7:00pm
Venue: Crecora
Referee: Michael Mann
Mr. Binman U14 Hurling Division 3D
Round 2
Wednesday 5th August, 2020
Askeaton Ballysteen Kilcornan
0 - 0
V
Na Piarsaigh
0 - 0
7:00pm
Venue: Askeaton
Referee: TBC
Mr Binman U14 Hurling Championship 1B
Round 2
Wednesday 5th August, 2020
Killacolla Gaels
3 - 3
V
Na Piarsaigh
3 - 20
7:00pm
Venue: Killacolla Gaels
Referee: Michael Woulfe
Mr. Binman U14 Hurling Division 3D
Round 1
Wednesday 29th July, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
0 - 2
V
Ballybrown
3 - 8
7:30pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: Richard Moloney
Mr Binman U14 Hurling Championship 1B
Round 1
Wednesday 29th July, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
0 - 16
V
Garryspillane
1 - 5
7:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: Donagh Morrissey

 

 

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com