Na Piarsaigh Limerick

Fixtures

Hurling Fixtures

Mint Catering County Premier U21 Hurling Championship Group 1
Round 1
Tuesday 4th February, 2020
Cill Mocheallòg
V
Na Piarsaigh
8:00pm
Venue: Mick Neville Park
Referee: TBC
Mint Catering County Premier U21 Hurling Championship Group 1
Round 2
Tuesday 11th February, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Doon
8:00pm
Venue: Kilbreedy
Referee: TBC
Mint Catering County Premier U21 Hurling Championship Group 1
Round 3
Tuesday 18th February, 2020
Tobar Phádraig
V
Na Piarsaigh
8:00pm
Venue: Rhebogue
Referee: TBC
City Senior Hurling Championship 2019)
Final
Wednesday 8th April, 2020
Tobar Phádraig
V
Na Piarsaigh
2:00pm
Venue: Ballybrown
Referee: TBC
Bons Secours Hospital County Senior Hurling Championship Group 1
Round 1
Thursday 9th April, 2020
Adare
V
Na Piarsaigh
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Nick Grene Sportsgrounds Ltd County Intermediate Hurling Championship Group 2
Round 1
Thursday 9th April, 2020
Croom
V
Na Piarsaigh
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Bons Secours Hospital County Senior Hurling Championship Group 1
Round 2
Thursday 16th April, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Cill Mocheallòg
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Nick Grene Sportsgrounds Ltd County Intermediate Hurling Championship Group 2
Round 2
Thursday 16th April, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Cill Mocheallòg
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Woodlands House Hotel County Junior A Hurling Championship Group 3
Round 2
Friday 12th June, 2020
Killeedy
V
Na Piarsaigh
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Woodlands House Hotel County Junior A Hurling Championship Group 3
Round 3
Friday 10th July, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Ballybricken Bohermore
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Woodlands House Hotel County Junior A Hurling Championship Group 3
Round 4
Friday 17th July, 2020
Feenagh Kilmeedy
V
Na Piarsaigh
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Woodlands House Hotel County Junior A Hurling Championship Group 3
Round 5
Friday 24th July, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Rathkeale
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Bons Secours Hospital County Senior Hurling Championship Group 1
Round 3
Thursday 13th August, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Tobar Phádraig
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Nick Grene Sportsgrounds Ltd County Intermediate Hurling Championship Group 2
Round 3
Thursday 13th August, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Newcastle West
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Bons Secours Hospital County Senior Hurling Championship Group 1
Round 4
Thursday 20th August, 2020
Adare
V
Na Piarsaigh
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Nick Grene Sportsgrounds Ltd County Intermediate Hurling Championship Group 2
Round 4
Thursday 20th August, 2020
Tournafulla
V
Na Piarsaigh
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Woodlands House Hotel County Junior A Hurling Championship Group 3
Round 6
Friday 21st August, 2020
Monaleen/Móin a Lín
V
Na Piarsaigh
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Woodlands House Hotel County Junior A Hurling Championship Group 3
Round 7
Friday 28th August, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Templeglantine
12:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: TBC
Bons Secours Hospital County Senior Hurling Championship Group 1
Round 5
Thursday 3rd September, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Doon
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Nick Grene Sportsgrounds Ltd County Intermediate Hurling Championship Group 2
Round 5
Thursday 3rd September, 2020
Hospital Herbertstown
V
Na Piarsaigh
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC

 

Football Fixtures

County Football League Division 1
Round 1
Saturday 29th February, 2020
St Kieran's
V
Na Piarsaigh
3:00pm
Venue: St Kieran's G.A.A
Referee: TBC
County Football League Division 1
Round 2
Saturday 7th March, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Baile Stiabhna
3:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: TBC
County Football League Division 1
Round 3
Saturday 14th March, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Fr. Casey's / An tAthair Ó Cathasaigh
3:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: TBC
Irish Wire Products Ltd County Senior Football Championship Group 2
Round 1
Thursday 2nd April, 2020
Galbally
V
Na Piarsaigh
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Irish Wire Products Ltd County Senior Football Championship Group 2
Round 2
Thursday 23rd April, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Ballylanders
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
County Football League Division 1
Round 4
Saturday 23rd May, 2020
Galbally
V
Na Piarsaigh
7:30pm
Venue: Galbally
Referee: TBC
County Football League Division 1
Round 5
Tuesday 9th June, 2020
Dromcollogher Broadford
V
Na Piarsaigh
7:30pm
Venue: Dromcollogher/ Broadford GAA
Referee: TBC
County Football League Division 1
Round 6
Saturday 20th June, 2020
Monaleen/Móin a Lín
V
Na Piarsaigh
7:30pm
Venue: Monaleen
Referee: TBC
County Football League Division 1
Round 7
Sunday 5th July, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Newcastle West
7:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: TBC
Irish Wire Products Ltd County Senior Football Championship Group 2
Round 3
Thursday 30th July, 2020
Oola
V
Na Piarsaigh
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Irish Wire Products Ltd County Senior Football Championship Group 2
Round 4
Thursday 6th August, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Adare
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Irish Wire Products Ltd County Senior Football Championship Group 2
Round 5
Thursday 10th September, 2020
St Kieran's
V
Na Piarsaigh
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com