Na Piarsaigh Limerick

Fixtures

Hurling Fixtures

City Junior B hurling Championship 2020
3
Tuesday 7th July, 2020
Claughaun
V
Na Piarsaigh
7:00pm
Venue: Claughaun GAA
Referee: TBC
City Junior B hurling Championship 2020
4
Tuesday 14th July, 2020
Ballybrown
V
Na Piarsaigh
7:00pm
Venue: Clarina
Referee: TBC
City Junior B hurling Championship 2020
5
Tuesday 21st July, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Mungret St Pauls
7:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: TBC
Bons Secours Hospital County Senior Hurling Championship Section A Group 2
Round 1
Friday 24th July, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Cill Mocheallòg
7:30pm
Venue: LIT Gaelic Grounds, Limerick
Referee: TBC
Nick Grene Sportsgrounds Ltd County Intermediate Hurling Championship
Round 1
Sunday 26th July, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Cill Mocheallòg
7:00pm
Venue: Croom
Referee: TBC
Mr Binman U14 Hurling Championship 1B
Round 1
Wednesday 29th July, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Garryspillane
7:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: Eamon Phelan
Mr. Binman U14 Hurling Division 3D
Round 1
Wednesday 29th July, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Ballybrown
7:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: TBC
Mr. Binman U16 Hurling Division 1A
Round 1
Monday 3rd August, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Newcastle West
7:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: Jonathon Hayes
Mr. Binman U14 Hurling Division 3D
Round 2
Wednesday 5th August, 2020
Askeaton Ballysteen Kilcornan
V
Na Piarsaigh
7:00pm
Venue: Askeaton
Referee: TBC
Mr Binman U14 Hurling Championship 1B
Round 2
Wednesday 5th August, 2020
Killacolla Gaels
V
Na Piarsaigh
7:00pm
Venue: Killacolla Gaels
Referee: TBC
County Premier Minor Hurling Championship
Round 1
Friday 7th August, 2020
Adare
V
Na Piarsaigh
7:00pm
Venue: Adare
Referee: TBC
County Premier Minor Hurling Championship
Round 2
Friday 14th August, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Newcastle West
7:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: TBC
Mr. Binman U16 Hurling Division 1A
Round 2
Monday 17th August, 2020
Monaleen
V
Na Piarsaigh
7:00pm
Venue: Monaleen
Referee: TBC
Mr. Binman U14 Hurling Division 3D
Round 3
Wednesday 19th August, 2020
Croom
V
Na Piarsaigh
7:00pm
Venue: Croom
Referee: TBC
County Premier Minor Hurling Championship
Round 3
Friday 21st August, 2020
Monaleen
V
Na Piarsaigh
7:00pm
Venue: Monaleen
Referee: TBC
Mr Binman U14 Hurling Championship 1B
Round 4
Wednesday 2nd September, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Belville Gaels
7:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: TBC
Mr. Binman U16 Hurling Division 1A
Round 4
Monday 14th September, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Cill Mocheallòg
6:45pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: TBC
Mr Binman U14 Hurling Championship 1B
Round 5
Wednesday 16th September, 2020
Bruff
V
Na Piarsaigh
6:45pm
Venue: Bruff
Referee: TBC
Mr. Binman U16 Hurling Division 1A
Round 5
Saturday 19th September, 2020
Cois Laoi Gaels
V
Na Piarsaigh
11:00am
Venue: Kilbreedy
Referee: TBC

 

Football Fixtures

City Junior B Football Championship
2
Thursday 9th July, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Sairsealaigh na Mainistreach - Abbey Sarsfields
7:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: TBC
City Junior B Football Championship
3
Thursday 16th July, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Claughaun
7:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: TBC
City Junior B Football Championship
4
Thursday 23rd July, 2020
St Patrick's
V
Na Piarsaigh
7:00pm
Venue: St Patrick's G.A.A Club
Referee: TBC
City Junior B Football Championship
5
Thursday 30th July, 2020
Mungret St Pauls
V
Na Piarsaigh
7:00pm
Venue: Mungret
Referee: TBC
Mr Binman U14 Football Division 3B Championship
Round 1
Wednesday 12th August, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Ballybricken-Bohermore/Fedamore
7:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: TBC
Irish Wire Products Ltd County Senior Football Championship Group 2
Round 1
Saturday 15th August, 2020
Adare
V
Na Piarsaigh
7:00pm
Venue: Ballybrown
Referee: TBC
Mr Binman U14 Football Division 3B Championship
Round 2
Wednesday 26th August, 2020
Monaleen
V
Na Piarsaigh
7:00pm
Venue: Monaleen
Referee: TBC
County Minor A Football Championship Group 4
Round 1
Friday 28th August, 2020
Oola
V
Na Piarsaigh
7:00pm
Venue: Oola
Referee: TBC
Mr Binman U14 Football Division 3B Championship
Round 3
Wednesday 9th September, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Askeaton Ballysteen Kilcornan
7:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: TBC
Bloomers County Premier Football Championship Group 2
Round 1
Friday 23rd October, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Rathkeale
8:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Bloomers County Premier Football Championship Group 2
Round 2
Friday 30th October, 2020
Monaleen
V
Na Piarsaigh
8:00pm
Venue: Monaleen
Referee: TBC
Bloomers County Premier Football Championship Group 2
Round 3
Friday 6th November, 2020
Fr. Casey's / An tAthair Ó Cathasaigh
V
Na Piarsaigh
8:00pm
Venue: Abbeyfeale
Referee: TBC
WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com