Na Piarsaigh Limerick

Fixtures

Hurling Fixtures

Mint Catering County Premier U21 Hurling Championship Group 1
Round 3
Saturday 22nd February, 2020
Tobar Phádraig
V
Na Piarsaigh
3:00pm
Venue: Rhebogue
Referee: Eamonn Stapleton
Mint Catering County Premier U21 Hurling Championship Group 1
Round 2
Saturday 29th February, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Doon
3:00pm
Venue: Cappamore
Referee: TBC
City Senior Hurling Championship 2019)
Final
Wednesday 8th April, 2020
Tobar Phádraig
V
Na Piarsaigh
2:00pm
Venue: Ballybrown
Referee: TBC
Bons Secours Hospital County Senior Hurling Championship Group 1
Round 1
Thursday 9th April, 2020
Adare
V
Na Piarsaigh
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Nick Grene Sportsgrounds Ltd County Intermediate Hurling Championship Group 2
Round 1
Thursday 9th April, 2020
Croom
V
Na Piarsaigh
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Bons Secours Hospital County Senior Hurling Championship Group 1
Round 2
Thursday 16th April, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Cill Mocheallòg
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Nick Grene Sportsgrounds Ltd County Intermediate Hurling Championship Group 2
Round 2
Thursday 16th April, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Cill Mocheallòg
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
County Premier Minor Hurling Championship
Round 1
Friday 17th April, 2020
Tobar Phádraig
V
Na Piarsaigh
6:45pm
Venue: Patrickswell
Referee: TBC
County Premier Minor Hurling Championship
Round 2
Friday 24th April, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Monaleen/Móin a Lín
6:45pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: TBC
County Senior Hurling League Group 1
Round 1
Sunday 3rd May, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Murroe Boher
12:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: TBC
County Intermediate Hurling League Group 4
Round 1
Sunday 3rd May, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Tournafulla
7:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: TBC
County Senior Hurling League Group 1
Round 2
Friday 8th May, 2020
Garryspillane
V
Na Piarsaigh
7:00pm
Venue: Knocklong
Referee: TBC
County Intermediate Hurling League Group 4
Round 2
Friday 8th May, 2020
Dromin Athlacca/An Dromainn An tÁth Leacach
V
Na Piarsaigh
7:30pm
Venue: Dromin/Athlacca
Referee: TBC
County Intermediate Hurling League Group 4
Round 3
Saturday 16th May, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Mungret St Pauls
7:30pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: TBC
County Senior Hurling League Group 1
Round 3
Saturday 16th May, 2020
Ballybrown GAA CLG
V
Na Piarsaigh
7:30pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
County Intermediate Hurling League Group 4
Round 4
Friday 29th May, 2020
Granagh / Ballingarry
V
Na Piarsaigh
7:30pm
Venue: Ballingarry
Referee: TBC
County Senior Hurling League Group 1
Round 4
Saturday 30th May, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Doon
7:30pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: TBC
County Senior Hurling League Group 1
Round 5
Friday 5th June, 2020
Adare
V
Na Piarsaigh
7:30pm
Venue: Adare
Referee: TBC
County Premier Minor Hurling Championship
Round 3
Friday 26th June, 2020
Adare
V
Na Piarsaigh
7:30pm
Venue: Adare
Referee: TBC
County Premier Minor Hurling Championship
Round 4
Friday 10th July, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Ballybrown GAA CLG
7:30pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: TBC
County Premier Minor Hurling Championship
Round 5
Friday 24th July, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Mungret St Pauls
7:30pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: TBC
County Premier Minor Hurling Championship
Round 6
Friday 7th August, 2020
Doon
V
Na Piarsaigh
7:00pm
Venue: Doon
Referee: TBC
Bons Secours Hospital County Senior Hurling Championship Group 1
Round 3
Thursday 13th August, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Tobar Phádraig
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Nick Grene Sportsgrounds Ltd County Intermediate Hurling Championship Group 2
Round 3
Thursday 13th August, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Newcastle West
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Bons Secours Hospital County Senior Hurling Championship Group 1
Round 4
Thursday 20th August, 2020
Adare
V
Na Piarsaigh
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Nick Grene Sportsgrounds Ltd County Intermediate Hurling Championship Group 2
Round 4
Thursday 20th August, 2020
Tournafulla
V
Na Piarsaigh
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
County Premier Minor Hurling Championship
Round 7
Friday 21st August, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Newcastle West
7:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: TBC
Bons Secours Hospital County Senior Hurling Championship Group 1
Round 5
Thursday 3rd September, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Doon
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Nick Grene Sportsgrounds Ltd County Intermediate Hurling Championship Group 2
Round 5
Thursday 3rd September, 2020
Hospital Herbertstown
V
Na Piarsaigh
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC

 

Football Fixtures

County Football League Division 1
Round 1
Saturday 29th February, 2020
St Kieran's
V
Na Piarsaigh
3:00pm
Venue: St Kieran's G.A.A
Referee: TBC
County Football League Division 1
Round 2
Saturday 7th March, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Baile Stiabhna
3:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: TBC
County Football League Division 1
Round 3
Saturday 14th March, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Fr. Casey's / An tAthair Ó Cathasaigh
3:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: TBC
Irish Wire Products Ltd County Senior Football Championship Group 2
Round 1
Thursday 2nd April, 2020
Galbally
V
Na Piarsaigh
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Irish Wire Products Ltd County Senior Football Championship Group 2
Round 2
Thursday 23rd April, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Ballylanders
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
County Minor A Football Championship Group 1
Round 1
Friday 1st May, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
South Liberties / Crecora Manister
7:15pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: TBC
County Minor A Football Championship Group 1
Round 2
Friday 8th May, 2020
Croom
V
Na Piarsaigh
7:15pm
Venue: Croom
Referee: TBC
County Football League Division 1
Round 4
Saturday 23rd May, 2020
Galbally
V
Na Piarsaigh
7:30pm
Venue: Galbally
Referee: TBC
County Football League Division 1
Round 5
Tuesday 9th June, 2020
Dromcollogher Broadford
V
Na Piarsaigh
7:30pm
Venue: Dromcollogher/ Broadford GAA
Referee: TBC
County Football League Division 1
Round 6
Saturday 20th June, 2020
Monaleen/Móin a Lín
V
Na Piarsaigh
7:30pm
Venue: Monaleen
Referee: TBC
County Minor A Football Championship Group 1
Round 3
Friday 3rd July, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Adare
7:30pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: TBC
County Football League Division 1
Round 7
Sunday 5th July, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Newcastle West
7:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: TBC
County Minor A Football Championship Group 1
Round 4
Friday 17th July, 2020
Ballylanders
V
Na Piarsaigh
7:30pm
Venue: Ballylanders
Referee: TBC
Irish Wire Products Ltd County Senior Football Championship Group 2
Round 3
Thursday 30th July, 2020
Oola
V
Na Piarsaigh
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
County Minor A Football Championship Group 1
Round 5
Friday 31st July, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Killacolla Gaels
7:30pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: TBC
Irish Wire Products Ltd County Senior Football Championship Group 2
Round 4
Thursday 6th August, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Adare
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
County Minor A Football Championship Group 1
Round 6
Friday 14th August, 2020
Bruff
V
Na Piarsaigh
7:00pm
Venue: Bruff
Referee: TBC
County Minor A Football Championship Group 1
Round 7
Friday 28th August, 2020
Na Piarsaigh
V
Claughaun
7:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: TBC
Irish Wire Products Ltd County Senior Football Championship Group 2
Round 5
Thursday 10th September, 2020
St Kieran's
V
Na Piarsaigh
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com