Hurling – Last 4 weeks

( view all this years results)

Mr Binman U14 Hurling Division 3A
Round 9
Wednesday 26th June, 2019
Mungret St Pauls
0 - 0
V
Na Piarsaigh
0 - 0
7:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
County Hurling League Division 1
Round 3
Tuesday 21st May, 2019
Adare
3 - 17
V
Na Piarsaigh
1 - 21
7:30pm
Venue: Adare
Referee: John O Halloran
Mr Binman U14 Hurling Division 3A
Round 4
Wednesday 15th May, 2019
Claughaun
6 - 2
V
Na Piarsaigh
0 - 0
7:00pm
Venue: Claughaun GAA
Referee: Michael Flannery
Jack Lyons Memorial Cup sponsored by Mr Binman U14 Hurling Division 1
Round 2
Wednesday 15th May, 2019
Na Piarsaigh
1 - 14
V
Mungret St Pauls
1 - 9
7:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: Kieran Flaherty
County Hurling League Division 1
Round 2
Saturday 11th May, 2019
Na Piarsaigh
1 - 25
V
Doon
0 - 13
7:30pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: Michael Sexton
City Junior A Hurling League 2019
5
Saturday 4th May, 2019
Tobar Phádraig
1 - 28
V
Na Piarsaigh
1 - 7
7:00pm
Venue: Patrickswell
Referee: Morgan O Sullivan
County Hurling League Division 1
Round 1
Friday 3rd May, 2019
Monaleen/Móin a Lín
2 - 26
V
Na Piarsaigh
0 - 12
7:00pm
Venue: Monaleen
Referee: Trevor Mann
Jack Lyons Memorial Cup sponsored by Mr Binman U14 Hurling Division 1
Round 1
Wednesday 1st May, 2019
Na Piarsaigh
0 - 6
V
Monaleen/Móin a Lín
2 - 10
7:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: Philip Dee
Mr Binman U14 Hurling Division 3A
Round 3
Wednesday 1st May, 2019
Na Piarsaigh
1 - 0
V
Cois Laoi Gaels
8 - 10
7:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: Martin Doherty
City Junior A Hurling League 2019
4
Tuesday 30th April, 2019
Na Piarsaigh
2 - 17
V
Crecora Manister
1 - 12
7:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: TBC
Shane Hourigan Memorial Cup Sponsored By Mr. Binman U16 Hurling Div1
Round 3
Monday 29th April, 2019
Na Piarsaigh
3 - 19
V
Tobar Phádraig
0 - 11
6:30pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: Eamon Phelan

Football – Last 4 weeks 

(view all this years results)

Mr Binman U16 Football Division 2A
Round 2
Monday 6th May, 2019
Na Piarsaigh
4 - 20
V
Kilpeacon
0 - 5
6:30pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: Martin Doherty
City Junior B Football League 2019
1
Thursday 2nd May, 2019
Na Piarsaigh
5 - 14
V
St Patrick's
0 - 6
7:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: Trevor Mann
City Junior B Football League 2019
3
Thursday 25th April, 2019
Claughaun
1 - 7
V
Na Piarsaigh
4 - 14
7:00pm
Venue: Claughaun GAA
Referee: Jonathon Hayes